Shabbat Meetings

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 18/05/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 25/05/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 01/06/2024    
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in English.

Shabbat and New Moon Meeting

Sat 08/06/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
An assembly and combined meal of local and visiting believers to mark the beginning of the new Scriptural month.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 15/06/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 22/06/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 29/06/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 06/07/2024    
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in English.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 13/07/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 20/07/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 27/07/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 03/08/2024    
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in English.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 10/08/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 17/08/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 24/08/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 31/08/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 07/09/2024    
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in English.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 14/09/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 21/09/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 28/09/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

New Moon and Yom Teruah Meeting

Sat 05/10/2024    
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Informal assembly and combined meal of local and visiting believers, focusing on the Feast of Trumpets and the Shabbat. Service in English.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 12/10/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat and First Day of Sukkot Meeting

Sat 19/10/2024    
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
An assembly of local and visiting believers to celebrate the first day of Sukkot, also known as the Feast of Tabernacles. Third of three annual [...]

Shabbat and Yom Hashemini (Eighth Day) Meeting

Sat 26/10/2024    
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
A meeting to celebrate both the Shabbat and the Eighth Day, followed by a combined meal, for which attendants will be required to provide their [...]

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 02/11/2024    
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in English.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 09/11/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 16/11/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 23/11/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 30/11/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 07/12/2024    
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in English.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 14/12/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 21/12/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

Shabbat Meeting

Sat 28/12/2024    
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Informal assembly of local and visiting believers. Focus on Torah, Prophets and Messianic Scriptures. Service in Afrikaans.

QUICK LINKS: