Complete Events list

Date/TimeEvent
Thu 23/09/2021 First Day of Sukkot Meeting
Chapmans Peak Caravan Farm, Noordhoek.
Thu 23/09/2021 - Wed 29/09/2021 Sukkot Camp
Chapmans Peak Caravan Farm, Noordhoek.
Sat 25/09/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Thu 30/09/2021 Yom Hashemini Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 02/10/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Thu 07/10/2021 New Moon Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 09/10/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 16/10/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 23/10/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 30/10/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 06/11/2021 Shabbat and New Moon Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 13/11/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 20/11/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 27/11/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 04/12/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sun 05/12/2021 New Moon Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 11/12/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 18/12/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 25/12/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Topics
Songs
Shop
Blog
Emails
Events
News
Torah
Dates
Puzzles
Donate