Complete Events list

Date/TimeEvent
Sat 12/06/2021 Shabbat and New Moon Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 19/06/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 26/06/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 03/07/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 10/07/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sun 11/07/2021 New Moon Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 17/07/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 24/07/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 31/07/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 07/08/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Mon 09/08/2021 New Moon Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 14/08/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 21/08/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 28/08/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 04/09/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Wed 08/09/2021 New Moon and Yom Teruah Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 11/09/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 18/09/2021 Combined Yom Kippur and Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Thu 23/09/2021 First Day of Sukkot Meeting
Chapmans Peak Caravan Farm, Noordhoek.
Sat 25/09/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Topics
Songs
Shop
Blog
Emails
Events
News
Torah
Dates
Puzzles
Donate