Complete Events list

Date/Time Event
Sat 24/10/2020 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 31/10/2020 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 07/11/2020 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 14/11/2020 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Mon 16/11/2020 New Moon Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 21/11/2020 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 28/11/2020 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 05/12/2020 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 12/12/2020 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Wed 16/12/2020 New Moon Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 19/12/2020 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 26/12/2020 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Blog
Topics
Events
Shop
Torah
Times
Puzzles
Donate

Comments are closed.