Complete Events list

Date/Time Event
Tue 13/04/2021 New Moon Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 17/04/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 24/04/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 01/05/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 08/05/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Thu 13/05/2021 New Moon Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 15/05/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 22/05/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sun 23/05/2021 Shavuot Meeting
18 Ninth Avenue, Fish Hoek
Sat 29/05/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 05/06/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 12/06/2021 Shabbat and New Moon Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 19/06/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 26/06/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 03/07/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 10/07/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sun 11/07/2021 New Moon Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 17/07/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 24/07/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Sat 31/07/2021 Shabbat Meeting
40 Risi Road, Fish Hoek
Topics
Songs
Shop
Blog
Emails
Events
News
Torah
Dates
Puzzles
Donate